Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 31 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Entry cost, Monthly fee, Contract term, Territory, Package includes
from 40%
- Source
- Entered by our team from a document
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Entered manually
- Status
- Checked
- Evidence
- Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
Monthly
- Source
- Entered by our team from a document
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Entered manually
- Status
- Checked
- Evidence
- Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
Not published
- Source
- libertex.org/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
Franchise for opening a Libertex partner office in a city or region: exclusive rights to work in the region, the Libertex brand, a CRM system, automated reports, advertising and lead generation; Libertex links clients from the region to the franchise. Requirements stated by the broker: an office of at least 60 m² for 5–10 people and the team. Remuneration: a share of revenue, from 40%, paid monthly (provided by the broker).
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Base share | 40%
|
|---|---|
| Conditions | From 40% of revenue.
|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
|
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Russia, United States, Japan, Brazil, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
“Rusia, EE. UU., Japón, Brasil y la Unión Europea” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | libertex.org/franchiseⓘ
“APPLY NOW” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: 40% revshare. Source checked Oct 24, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.