Brokers / Libertex / Introducing broker

Libertex — Introducing broker

IB Program
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB Program:”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, Per lot
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 31 countries
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, base rate, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$30 /lot
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Checked on the page 22.10.2026; the extraction had marked it "not published".
“MT Accounts up to $30/lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex™ Accounts up to 50%”
Payouts
Weekly
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our weekly payouts ensure your hard work is consistently rewarded.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Partner-reported

stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026

This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.

  • Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
  • Copy trading for clients

Register as a partner Sign in

What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

$30
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Checked on the page 22.10.2026; the extraction had marked it "not published".
“MT Accounts up to $30/lot”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex™ Accounts up to 50%”

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our weekly payouts ensure your hard work is consistently rewarded.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Russia, United States, Japan, Brazil, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
Source
libertex.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“restricted countries, such as: Russia, USA, Japan, Brazil and European Union”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Multi-tier Sub-IB Programme”
Sub-IB conditions
Multi-tier Sub-IB programme: the partner expands their network and earns additional commissions. The broker does not state the number of tiers.
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Multi-tier Sub-IB Programme | Expand your network and earn additional commissions.”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Professionally designed banners & landing pages”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagelibertex.fpm.global/en/signup.html
ⓘ
Source
libertex.org/ib-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a Partner — https://libertex.fpm.global/en/signup.html?am=443”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Libertex pay per lot?

Published rate: $30 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.

How often does Libertex pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy