Brokers / Bitpanda / Affiliate

Bitpanda — Affiliate

Affiliate Programme
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Frequently asked questions about the Affiliate Programme”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from Germany
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not published
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

RevShare, max
20%
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You receive up to 20% revenue share for every referred customer.”
of net revenue
Payouts
Monthly
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We will pay the commission arising in respect of a calendar month before the end of the following calendar month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Revenue share

Maximum share
20%
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You receive up to 20% revenue share for every referred customer.”
Basis
of net revenue
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The percentage depends on the total amount of net revenue all your referrals generate per month.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We will pay the commission arising in respect of a calendar month before the end of the following calendar month.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Currency
EUR
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you receive the commission payments in your default Bitpanda Fiat wallet.”
Methods
To trading account
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission will be paid out to your default Bitpanda Wallet”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Germany
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“new referrals with residence in Germany may not be referred to Bitpanda by an affiliate”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
30 days
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000055479-What-is-the-Bitpanda-Affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“As cookies are stored for a long period of time (30 days)”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“including performance-optimised ad material, exciting features and personal support”
Prohibited traffic
Paid search
Source
support.bitpanda.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000054720-Frequently-asked-questions-about-the-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“No, you are not allowed to promote us there.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
ⓘ
Source
www.bitpanda.com/en/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Apply now”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Bitpanda pay partners?

Published by the broker: 20% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Bitpanda pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Report a discrepancy