Vantage (Vantage Markets) — Introducing broker
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- not open to partners from 37 countries; clients not accepted from 5 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout
Not published
- Source
- partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-introducing-brokers
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Daily
- Source
- global.vantagehelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/11253525316239-How-often-can-I-withdraw-my-IB-rebates
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“IB rebates are paid the day after one of your referred clients closes a trade.”
Not published
- Source
- partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-introducing-brokers
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
Partner-reported
stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.
- Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
- Loyalty program, rewards and events
- Copy trading for clients
What other partners reported opens once you report your own terms — anonymously, one programme is enough. The layer exists only because partners fill it. Report my terms
What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Not checked | 8
“Up to $8 Rebates” | Other |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“IB rebates are paid the day after one of your referred clients closes a trade.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Once transferred to your trading account, you can withdraw the rebates through your Client Portal as usual.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe
“The Vantage introducing broker (IB) program does not accept IB applications from the following countries:” |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | India, Canada, China, Singapore, United States
“We do not offer our services to residents of certain jurisdictions, including India, Canada, China, Singapore, the United States, or any jurisdictions listed on the FATF “blacklist” or subject to US/EU/UN sanctions.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Dedicated IB account manager for personalised assistance” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-register/ⓘ
“SIGN UP NOW — https://partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-register/?url=ib” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-login/ⓘ
“LOGIN — https://partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-cpa-login/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Vantage (Vantage Markets) · Introducing broker — FX majors · Unit: added: Other · Source
- Vantage (Vantage Markets) · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker (IB) Program → Introducing Broker Prospectus · Source
- Vantage (Vantage Markets) · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager · Source
Questions
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, U.S. Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.