Brokers / Neomarkets / Introducing broker

Neomarkets — Introducing broker

IB
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become an introducing broker and get unlimited reward of the spread on each trade made by referrals”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, Revenue share
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, North Korea, United Kingdom
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$5 – $15 /lot
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Agreed Remuneration rate is 5 (five) USD.”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
60%
Source
neomarkets.com/ru/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“До 60% по схеме revenue share”
of spread
Payouts
Monthly
Source
neomarkets.com/ru/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Ежемесячные”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to $15 Per Lot”
$5
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Agreed Remuneration rate is 5 (five) USD.”
Not checked
$15
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to $15 Per Lot”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Base share
20%
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner receives 20% of the Company's net”
Maximum share
60%
Source
neomarkets.com/ru/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“До 60% по схеме revenue share”
Basis
of spread
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“get unlimited reward of the spread on each trade made by referrals”
Conditions
Partner Agreement Appendix 2: 20% of the company's net commission income (markup) on Neo Trade platform trades; page: rev share up to 60%
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner receives 20% of the Company's net | commission income earned from Special Clients | Neo Trade platform.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
neomarkets.com/ru/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Ежемесячные”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
To trading account
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“4.2. Remuneration shall be paid to the Partner in | the Partner Account in the currency of the”
Clawback rules
Company may alter, suspend or revoke remuneration if partner activity breaches the agreement or clients complain; trades closed within 30 seconds may be excluded; remuneration proportional to client's own funds when a bonus is credited; no remuneration while client balance is negative; may refuse pay on instruments with point value below 8 USD per lot; partner/relatives/affiliates cannot be own clients
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company has the right to | alter, suspend or revoke any Remuneration | thirty (30) seconds after the opening. | 4.9.2. If the Special Client's account balance | Instrument is less than 8 (Eight) USD, the”
Inactivity rules
Remuneration for a month is credited if the partner has at least one active client (one trade per month); if after 6 months from the first client the partner has fewer than 10 active clients, payment may be suspended
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“If within the billing month the Partner has one | 5.5. In the event that six (6) months after the | has less than ten (10) active Special Clients, the | Company has the right to suspend payment of the”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, North Korea, United Kingdom
Source
neomarkets.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Neomarkets Group Ltd does not provide financial services to residents of the US and territories, Canada, North Korea, the UK and some other countries.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
neomarkets.com/ru/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“10% комиссия”
Sub-IB conditions
10% commission from sub-IBs
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“10% commission | from Sub-IBs”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
Source
neomarkets.com/partnership
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Personal | Account Managers | Post an advertising banner about Neomarkets services”
Prohibited traffic
E-mail marketing, Brand bidding (PPC)
Source
neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“• spam; | 3.2.3. To advertise in the systems of contextual | Google Adwords and any other systems, by | using direct URL of the Company’s websites”

Documents and links

Agreementneomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
neomarkets.com/documents
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- (link) — https://neomarkets.com/Partner%20Agreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Neomarkets pay per lot?

Published rate: $5 – $15 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

How often does Neomarkets pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy