Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, United Kingdom, Singapore
- Verified
- 5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
$1.20 /lot
- Source
- www.ultimamarkets.com/academy/ultima-markets-rebate-policy-diverse-models-transparent-rules-and-a-win-win-trading-ecosystem
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“(approximately $1.2 per lot, where 1 lot = 100,000 units). For stocks, indices, and other assets”
Not published
- Source
- partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- www.ultimamarkets.com/academy/ultima-markets-rebate-policy-diverse-models-transparent-rules-and-a-win-win-trading-ecosystem
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Rebates are automatically creditedto traders’ accounts on a fixed monthly date (e.g., the 12th of each month).”
Not published
- Source
- partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
Partner-reported
stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.
- Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
- Loyalty program, rewards and events
- Copy trading for clients
What other partners reported opens once you report your own terms — anonymously, one programme is enough. The layer exists only because partners fill it. Report my terms
What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“For forex trading, the standard account rebate is 0.48 pips per lot (approximately $1.2 per lot, where 1 lot = 100,000 units).” | $1.20
“(approximately $1.2 per lot, where 1 lot = 100,000 units). For stocks, indices, and other assets” | $1.20
“the standard account rebate is 0.48 pips per lot (approximately $1.2 per lot, where 1 lot = 100,000 units)” | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | USD per standard lot |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Rebates are automatically creditedto traders’ accounts on a fixed monthly date (e.g., the 12th of each month).” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Transfer rebate commission from the IB account to your own trading accounts with same account currency.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, United Kingdom, Singapore
“The information and services on this website are not intended for residents of certain jurisdictions, including but not limited to the United States, United Kingdom, Singapore, and any jurisdictions subject to international sanctions.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Transfer rebate commission from the IB account to Sub-IB’s rebate account or trading accounts.” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program/ⓘ
“- IB Program — https://partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | myaccount.ultimamarkets.com/ⓘ
“- Login — https://myaccount.ultimamarkets.com/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — FX majors · typical: added: $1.20 · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — FX majors · typical: added: $1.20 · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — Frequency: wasOn request → Monthly · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIB (Introducing Broker) Program → IB Program · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: washttps://partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program/ib-reward-form/ → https://partners.ultimamarkets.trade/ib-partnership-program/ib-reward-form/ · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: washttps://partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program/ib-reward-form/ → https://partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program/ · Source
- Ultima Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker Program → IB (Introducing Broker) Program · Source
Questions
Published rate: $1.20 /lot. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.