Brokers / OANDA / Introducing broker

OANDA — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker Programme
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/the-oanda-partners-programme/the-oanda-partners-programme
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker Programme”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $250
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

OANDA does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checkedNot checked —

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/payments-queries/payment-frequency
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We pay commission on a monthly basis, in the month after the commission is generated.”
Minimum payout
$250
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/payments-queries/payment-frequency
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“There is a minimum commission payment of $250.”
Methods
Skrill, Bank wire, Neteller
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/payments-queries/payment-methods
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We offer a few options when it comes to paying out your commission, you can choose to be paid by;”
Inactivity rules
Failing to meet requirements over a period of 6 calendar months can result in the deactivation of your account.
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/the-oanda-partners-programme/types-of-partners-programmes
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“failing to meet requirements over a period of 6 calendar months can result in the deactivation of your account”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.oanda.com/en/join-now/
ⓘ
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/the-oanda-partners-programme/types-of-partners-programmes
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a partner today! — https://partners.oanda.com/en/join-now/”
Partner areago.oanda.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log in — https://go.oanda.com/login/?next=#!/app/dashboard”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does OANDA pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $250. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy