Brokers / OANDA / Affiliate

OANDA — Affiliate

Affiliate Programme
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/the-oanda-partners-programme/the-oanda-partners-programme
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Programme”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $250
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
6 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,100
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/node/357783
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates Up to $1,100*”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”
Min. payout
$250
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum threshold (US$250) has not been met and payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$1,100
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/node/357783
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates Up to $1,100*”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Conditions
Subject to the qualification terms being met and depending on geographical location of the introduce client
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/node/357783
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*Subject to the qualification terms being met and depending on geographical location of the introduce client”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”
Minimum payout
$250
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum threshold (US$250) has not been met and payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”
Methods
Skrill, Bank wire, Neteller
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/payments-queries/payment-methods
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We offer a few options when it comes to paying out your commission, you can choose to be paid by;”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartners.oanda.com/en/join-now/
ⓘ
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/the-oanda-partners-programme/the-oanda-partners-programme
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become a partner today! — https://partners.oanda.com/en/join-now/”
Partner areago.oanda.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/partner-programmes
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log in — https://go.oanda.com/login/?next=#!/app/dashboard”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does OANDA pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,100. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does OANDA pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $250. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy