Regulation and licences of Plus500
Every legal entity of the broker, the licence each one claims, and what the regulator’s own register says — with the date of each check.
| Legal entity | Regulator | Licence number | Register |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plus500UK Ltd | FCA Financial Conduct Authority | 509909 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Plus500AE LTD | DFSA Dubai Financial Services Authority | F005651 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Plus500SG Pte. Ltd. | MAS Monetary Authority of Singapore | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Plus500SEY Ltd | FSA Seychelles Financial Services Authority, Seychelles | The broker does not state a licence number | Found in the FSA Seychelles register, automatic check Nov 3, 2026 Plus500SEY Ltd |
| PLUS500BHS Ltd | SCB Securities Commission of The Bahamas | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Plus500AU Pty Ltd | FMA New Zealand Financial Markets Authority, New Zealand | FSP486026 | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Plus500CA Ltd. | CIRO Canadian Investment Regulatory Organization | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed by the broker; page read Oct 22, 2026 |
Records of regulators and other notices
We have no records of regulator action for this broker.
CFDs are complex instruments and carry a high risk of losing money. This page states facts with sources; it is not advice and not a recommendation. Disclaimer
All programs of this broker → Regulator warnings and records →