Regulators / FSA Seychelles
FSA Seychelles: brokers of the directory with its licence
60 of 207 brokers in the directory name FSA Seychelles (Financial Services Authority, Seychelles, Seychelles). Each licence is shown with its number and the date it was checked against the register.
| Broker | Legal entity | Licence number | Register |
|---|---|---|---|
| Admirals (Admiral Markets) | Admirals SC Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Alchemy Markets | Alchemy International Ltd | SD136 | Confirmed in the register |
| BDSwiss | BDS Ltd | — | Claimed only |
| BlackBull Markets | BBG Limited | SD045 | Confirmed in the register |
| Bullwaves | Equitex Capital Limited | SD185 | Confirmed in the register |
| CFI Financial | Credit Financier Invest International Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| CMTrading | GCMT Limited | SD070 | Confirmed in the register |
| CXM | CXM Group (SC) Ltd | SD231 | Confirmed in the register |
| Darwinex | Tradeslide Global Ltd. | SD171 | Confirmed in the register |
| DB Investing | DB Invest Limited | SD053 | Confirmed in the register |
| Deriv | Deriv (Seychelles) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Doo Prime (D Prime) | Doo Financial Lite SC Limited | SD090 | Confirmed in the register |
| easyMarkets | EF Worldwide Ltd (Seychelles) | SD056 | Confirmed in the register |
| EC Markets | EC Markets Limited (Seychelles) | SD009 | Claimed only |
| Eightcap | Eightcap International Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Equiti | Equiti Brokerage (Seychelles) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Errante | Errante Securities (Seychelles) Ltd (company no. 8425493-1) | SD038 | Confirmed in the register |
| eToro | eToro (Seychelles) Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Exclusive Markets | Exclusive Markets Ltd | SD031 | Confirmed in the register |
| Exness | Exness (SC) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| FP Markets | First Prudential Markets Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Fusion Markets | Fusion Markets International Ltd | SD096 | Confirmed in the register |
| FXCentrum | WTG Ltd. | SD055 | Confirmed in the register |
| FXGT.com | GT Global Ltd | SD019 | Confirmed in the register |
| FxPro | Invemonde Trading Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| HFM (HotForex) | HF Markets (Seychelles) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| IC Markets | Raw Trading Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| INGOT | INGOT SC LTD | SD117 | Confirmed in the register |
| IUX | IUX International (SC) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| JustMarkets | Just Global Markets Ltd. | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| M4Markets | Trinota Markets (Global) Limited | SD035 | Confirmed in the register |
| Milton Markets | Milton Global Ltd. | SD040 | Confirmed in the register |
| Moneta Markets | Moneta Markets Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| MultiBank Group | MB Group (Seychelles) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| NAGA (incl. CAPEX.com) | NAGA Capital Ltd | SD026 | Confirmed in the register |
| KW Investments Ltd (CAPEX.com) | SD020 | Confirmed in the register | |
| OnEquity | OnEquity Ltd | SD154 | Confirmed in the register |
| Opofinance | OPO GROUP LTD. | SD124 | Confirmed in the register |
| Orbex | Orbex Limited (Seychelles) | SD110 | Confirmed in the register |
| Pepperstone | Pepperstone International Markets Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Plus500 | Plus500SEY Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| PrimeXBT | PXBT Trading Ltd | — | Confirmed in the register |
| PU Prime | PU Prime Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Scope Markets | Scope Markets Global Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| STARTRADER | STARTRADER Limited | SD049 | Confirmed in the register |
| Taurex | Taurex Global Limited | SD092 | Confirmed in the register |
| ThinkMarkets | TF Global Markets Int Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Tickmill | Tickmill Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| TIOmarkets | Trade i.o. Ltd | SD167 | Confirmed in the register |
| TMGM | Trademax Global Markets (SE) Limited | SD224 | Confirmed in the register |
| TopFX | TopFX Global Ltd | SD037 | Confirmed in the register |
| Trade Nation | Trade Nation Financial Markets Ltd | SD150 | Confirmed in the register |
| Tradu | Stratos Systems Limited | SD147 | Confirmed in the register |
| Trive | Trive Global Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Valutrades | Valutrades (Seychelles) Limited | SD028 | Confirmed in the register |
| Windsor Brokers | Windsor Brokers International Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| Wisuno | WISUNO LIMITED | SD178 | Confirmed in the register |
| XM | XM (SC) Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| XS.com | XS Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Confirmed in the register |
| XTB | XTB S.C. Limited | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| ZFX | Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited | SD027 | Confirmed in the register |
CFDs are complex instruments and carry a high risk of losing money. This page states facts with sources; it is not advice and not a recommendation. Disclaimer
Confirmed in the register: 57 / 60. Methodology →