Brokers / PU Prime / Affiliate

PU Prime — Affiliate

Affiliate Partnerships
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Partnerships”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; within 30 days; 5 country tiers, $50–$650
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $1,000
Countries
not open to partners from 109 countries; clients not accepted from 114 countries
Verified
6 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Methods
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$850
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“permite hasta US$ 850 de CPA por referencia elegible”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Recibe pagos puntuales, mensuales, con nuestros métodos de pago confiables.”
Min. payout
$1,000
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“commission balance is over USD $1,000”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$50
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“5 1-29 $50”
CPA, maximum
$850
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“permite hasta US$ 850 de CPA por referencia elegible”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $450 · Tier 3: $300 · Tier 4: $100 · Other Countries: $50
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Country Tier Tier 1 | Commissions $650 | Commissions $450 | Commissions $300 | Commissions $100 | Commissions $50 | Country Tier Other Countries”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum deposit of $500 with”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Affiliate_Partnerships.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2 standard FX / XAUUSD / XAGUSD / CL-OIL /”
Qualification period
30 days
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall mean a 30 (thirty) consecutive calendar days”
Conditions
Qualified client: minimum deposit of $500 with 2 standard FX/XAUUSD/XAGUSD/CL-OIL/UKOUSD/USOUSD/BTC Pair/ETHBCH/ETHLTC lots traded, or 20 standard Indices/Crypto lots traded. Monthly bonus of $3,000 (30-49 qualified accounts) or $10,000 (50+) applies only if monthly net deposits are at least 2.5 times the monthly CPA commission total.
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2 standard FX / XAUUSD / XAGUSD / CL-OIL / UKOUSD / USOUSD / BTC Pair / ETHBCH / ETHLTC lots traded”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Recibe pagos puntuales, mensuales, con nuestros métodos de pago confiables.”
Minimum payout
$1,000
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“commission balance is over USD $1,000”
Currency
USD
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“commission balance is over USD $1,000”
Methods
Not published
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clawback rules
The affiliate is expected to keep a minimum ROI of 1.5. If ROI is below 1.5 at the end of a calendar month, PU Prime deducts 50% of the CPA commission and may amend the agreement.
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“It is further acknowledged between the parties that the affiliate is expected to perform a minimum of 1.5 ROI in order to continue working in partnership with PU Prime. If ROI is below 1.5 by the end of the calendar month, PU Prime will deduct 50% of CPA Commission to the affiliate”
Inactivity rules
Commission entitlement may be voided and membership terminated if the carried over commission balance fails to reach USD $1000 within 6 consecutive calendar months.
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“carried over commission balance fails to reach USD $1000 within 6”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Pakistan, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, São Tomé & Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Clients from the countries/regions listed above are prohibited from participating in the Affiliate Program and are not eligible to earn any commissions under this agreement.”
Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Pakistan, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, São Tomé & Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Banned Countries/Regions Afghanistan Albania American Samoa Angola Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Benin”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-register/
ⓘ
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Join Now — https://www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-register/?url=cpa”
Partner areawww.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-login/
ⓘ
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Launch Portal — https://www.puprimepartners.com/ib-cpa-login/?url=cpa”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does PU Prime pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $850. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does PU Prime pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Which countries can't join the PU Prime Affiliate?

Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Pakistan, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, São Tomé & Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe. Source checked Oct 29, 2026.

Report a discrepancy