TeleTrade — Introducing broker
⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction, Ownership, Regulator action, Licence revoked
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
45%
- Source
- teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“up to 45% of spread and commissions payout per direct referral”
Not published
- Source
- teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- teletradepartners.com/mlm-network
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 45%
“up to 45% of spread and commissions payout per direct referral” |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Up to 45% of spread and commissions per direct referral; up to 80% of spread and commissions for payouts to the network. Final terms for affiliates from EU and India are discussed individually.
“The final terms of remuneration for affiliates from EU and India are discussed only individually.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Yemen
“The company does not serve or provide services to customers who are residents of the US, Canada, Iran, The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Yemen and FATF blacklisted countries.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“The best solution in the market for direct engagement and multi-level networks” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | my.teletrade.org/registrationⓘ
“- Become an affiliate — https://my.teletrade.org/registration?office_id=10526141” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- TeleTrade · Introducing broker — Program name: wasTeleTrade Partners MLM-Network → MLM-Network · Source
- TeleTrade · Introducing broker — Program name: wasTeleTrade Partners MLM-Network → MLM-Network · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 45% revshare. Source checked Oct 25, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.