Brokers / TeleTrade / Affiliate

TeleTrade — Affiliate

CPA-Hybrid
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA–HYBRID”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 1 no data

⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction, Ownership, Regulator action, Licence revoked

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid
CPA qualification
first deposit from $50; 3 country tiers, $300–$500
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, FX major
Not checked
CPA, max
$500
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to$500”
RevShare, max
10%
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company pays the agent 10% of the spreads and commissions for the trades made by the engaged clients.”
of spread
Payouts
Weekly
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Remuneration is paid following the client's transactions for the week.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$20
Source
www.teletrade.org
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$20 for verified client”
CPA, maximum
$500
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to$500”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Group 1: $500 · Group 2: $400 · Group 3: $300
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“See table for details Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 | CPA is a payment for activity $ 500 $ 400 $ 300”
Qualifying first deposit
$50
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Depositing at least $50 into the trading account”
Conditions
CPA payments are cumulative and equal 100% of the client's initial deposit, depending on the client's country of registration, and cannot exceed the maximum amount.
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“payments are cumulative and equal 100% of the client's initial deposit, yet they cannot exceed the maximum amount”

Revenue share

Base share
10%
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company pays the agent 10% of the spreads and commissions for the trades made by the engaged clients.”
Another page of the broker says: 30% — www.teletrade.org · 2026-10-25
“30% of spread”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 30% · 2026
Maximum share
10%
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company pays the agent 10% of the spreads and commissions for the trades made by the engaged clients.”
Basis
of spread
Source
www.teletrade.org
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“30% of spread”
Conditions
Payments are not limited in amount or time; the agent is paid for their client as long as the client is active.
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The agent will be paid for their client so long as the client is active.”
Another page of the broker says: Permanent 10% of the spread and commissions, paid in addition to 100% of the client's first deposit. — teletradepartners.com · 2026-10-26
“further on a permanent basis 10% of the spread and commissions”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Permanent 10% of the spread and commis… · 2026

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Remuneration is paid following the client's transactions for the week.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Yemen
Source
www.teletrade.org
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company does not serve or provide services to customers who are residents of the US, Canada, Iran, The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Yemen and FATF blacklisted countries.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners
Source
teletradepartners.com/education
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“banners to drive your referrals to specific company products;”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.teletrade.org/registration
ⓘ
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Become an Affiliate — https://my.teletrade.org/registration?office_id=10526141”
Agreementteletradepartners.com/public/uploads/documents/en/Description_CPA-Hybrid_ENG.pdf
ⓘ
Source
teletradepartners.com/education
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Full description of the programme — https://teletradepartners.com/public/uploads/documents/en/Description_CPA-Hybrid_ENG.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does TeleTrade pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $500, 10% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does TeleTrade pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy