Brokers / ThinkMarkets / Regional partner

ThinkMarkets — Regional partner

Regional representative program
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974085393-What-is-the-Regional-representative-program
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“What is the Regional representative program?”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 4 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Payout models, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page

Terms on request

ThinkMarkets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
thinkpartners.com/Why-ThinkMarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We pay our partners. Every day. Without exception.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974085393-What-is-the-Regional-representative-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Bank wire, Skrill, Neteller, Crypto
Source
thinkpartners.com/Why-ThinkMarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Via wire, Skrill, Neteller, or crypto”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974085393-What-is-the-Regional-representative-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
No
Source
thinkpartners.com/Programs/Compare
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Multi-tier Yes, 3 levels deep Sub-affiliate tracking available No No No N/A (you are the broker)”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612974085393-What-is-the-Regional-representative-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does ThinkMarkets pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy