Brokers / ThinkMarkets / Introducing broker

ThinkMarkets — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum $50
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, base rate, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$12 /lot
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IBs earn up to $12 per standard lot traded by their referrals.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are paid daily.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
thinkpartners.com/Support
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A minimum of $50 in commissions must be accumulated before an invoice is generated and payment is processed.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/19442848925329-How-is-commission-calculated-for-an-IB
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checked
$12
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IBs earn up to $12 per standard lot traded by their referrals.”
—

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are paid daily.”
Minimum payout
$50
Source
thinkpartners.com/Support
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A minimum of $50 in commissions must be accumulated before an invoice is generated and payment is processed.”
Methods
Bank wire, Skrill, Neteller, Crypto
Source
thinkpartners.com/Why-ThinkMarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Via wire, Skrill, Neteller, or crypto”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/19442848925329-How-is-commission-calculated-for-an-IB
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 6 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Recruit sub-IBs underneath you and collect from their clients too, three levels deep.”
Levels
3
Source
thinkpartners.com/Commission-Plans
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Multi-tier sub-IB commissions (3 levels)”
Sub-IB conditions
Earn from direct referrals (Level 1), from clients your sub-IBs bring in (Level 2), and from their sub-IBs' clients (Level 3). Each tier pays a percentage of the lot commission.
Source
thinkpartners.com/Programs/Introducing-Brokers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn from direct referrals (Level 1), from clients your sub-IBs bring in (Level 2), and from their sub-IBs' clients (Level 3).”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API, Dedicated manager
Source
thinkpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Banners, landing pages, tracking links, widgets. Built because partners kept asking for them.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageportal.thinkmarkets.com/account/register/partner
ⓘ
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612969657361-How-do-I-register-for-the-IB-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- application form — https://portal.thinkmarkets.com/account/register/partner”
Partner areaportal.thinkmarkets.com/account/login
ⓘ
Source
support.thinkmarkets.com/hc/en-gb/articles/11612969657361-How-do-I-register-for-the-IB-program
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- ThinkPortal — https://portal.thinkmarkets.com/account/login”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does ThinkMarkets pay per lot?

Published rate: $12 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

How often does ThinkMarkets pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout $50. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy