Brokers / Tickmill

Tickmill

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.tickmill.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Tickmill? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker Program

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$2.50 /lot
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$2.5 per lot (round turn) on RAW accounts.”
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
55%
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”
of spread
Payouts
Weekly
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-and-when-are-ib-commissions-added-to-my-account
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are credited to your IB balance every weekend and become available for withdrawal at that point.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 1 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 2 client promotions.

Active promotions for partners

Active promotions for clients

Tickmill Trading contest
prize pool $500 Tickmill's NFP machine
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.tickmill.com/promotions/nfp-machine
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“If you guess the exact price, you win $500. If there’s no exact match, the three closest predictions can still win up to $250.”
Tickmill Trading contest
prize pool $1,000 Trader Of The Month
end date not stated Run by: Tickmill Ltd Bonus withdrawable: yes
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.tickmill.com/promotions/trader-of-the-month
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“The Contest prize is $1,000 and will be added to the winner’s Tickmill wallet within two business days after completing the interview form.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/tickmill/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Tickmill — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error