Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Tickmill does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Qualified trader/client: registered through an affiliate link, approved by Tickmill, funded their trading account(s) and performed trading activity within one year of registration; subject to KPIs (minimum deposits and volume traded) as agreed between the Parties.
“has funded their trading account(s) and performed trading activity, within the one year of registration” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Affiliate payouts are processed monthly.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Bank wire, Crypto
“You can choose to receive your payment via bank wire or cryptocurrency.” |
| Payout rules | The affiliate submits an invoice, usually within five calendar days after the end of the previous calendar month, and Tickmill pays it within 30 calendar days after the end of that month.
“submission should usually be effected within five (5) calendar days after the end of the previous | Tickmill commits to make payment of the invoice within 30 calendar days after the end of the previous” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, North Korea, Iran
“including the USA, the Democratic Republic of Korea, Iran and/or other jurisdictions that are not available” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“Dedicated Affiliate Manager” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | affiliates.tickmill.com/ⓘ
“- Become an Affiliate — https://affiliates.tickmill.com/” |
|---|---|
| Agreement | www.tickmill.com/files/documents/cpa-affiliate-programm/affiliate-agreement.pdfⓘ
“- Terms and Conditions — https://www.tickmill.com/files/documents/cpa-affiliate-programm/affiliate-agreement.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Tickmill · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Agreement → Affiliate program · Source
- Tickmill · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager · Source
- Tickmill · Affiliate — Program name: wasAffiliate Program (CPA) → Affiliate Agreement · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.