Brokers / Tickmill / Introducing broker

Tickmill — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker Program
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/topics/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, Per lot
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$2.50 /lot
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$2.5 per lot (round turn) on RAW accounts.”
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
55%
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”
of spread
Payouts
Weekly
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-and-when-are-ib-commissions-added-to-my-account
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are credited to your IB balance every weekend and become available for withdrawal at that point.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Promotion now

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
$2.50
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$2.5 per lot (round turn) on RAW accounts.”
Not checkedNot checked —

Revenue share

Maximum share
55%
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”
Basis
of spread
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”
Conditions
Classic accounts
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-and-when-are-ib-commissions-added-to-my-account
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are credited to your IB balance every weekend and become available for withdrawal at that point.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
To trading account, Bank wire, Other
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-can-i-withdraw-my-ib-commissions
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawn to your bank account, e-wallet, or any other supported payment method.”
Payout rules
Commission is credited to the IB balance every weekend and becomes available for withdrawal at that point; the partner may then withdraw it at any time by a request in the Client Area. “At any time” is the right of withdrawal, not the frequency of accrual.
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-and-when-are-ib-commissions-added-to-my-account
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“credited to your IB balance every weekend and become available for withdrawal at that point. | You can withdraw your IB commissions at any time by submitting a withdrawal request through your Client Area.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Singapore, United States, Iran, India, Japan
Source
www.tickmill.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The services of Tickmill and the information on this site are not directed at or intended for access by persons in Singapore, the United States, Iran, India, Japan or any other jurisdiction where the offering of such products or services would be unlawful.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Build your own team of IBs and earn commission on every client they bring in.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.tickmill.com/sign-up
ⓘ
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Join now — https://my.tickmill.com/sign-up”
Partner areamy.tickmill.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log in — https://my.tickmill.com/login”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Tickmill pay per lot?

Published rate: $2.50 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

How often does Tickmill pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Report a discrepancy