Brokers / TopFX / Affiliate

TopFX — Affiliate

TOPFX AFFILIATION AGREEMENT
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TOPFX AFFILIATION AGREEMENT”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 5 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page

Terms on request

TopFX does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company shall issue a statement every month for the Affiliate with all Commissions”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Agreementtopfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
ⓘ
Source
topfx.com/sc/pdfs/Affiliate-Agreement-CPA.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TOPFX AFFILIATION AGREEMENT”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does TopFX pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy