Interactive Brokers — Affiliate

Interactive Brokers’ Influencer Program
Source
www.interactivebrokers.com/en/general/about/affiliate-programs.php
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Interactive Brokers’ Influencer Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 5 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Other
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
not open to partners from 8 countries
Verified
3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Sign-up page

Terms on request

Interactive Brokers does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.interactivebrokers.com/en/general/about/affiliate-programs.php
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Prompt Payments: Monthly invoicing with a 30-day net payment term ensures timely revenue.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Chile, China, Israel, Japan, South Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Spain
Source
www.interactivebrokers.com/en/general/about/affiliate-programs.php
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Chile, China, Israel, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Portugal or Spain.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.interactivebrokers.com/en/general/about/affiliate-programs.php
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.interactivebrokers.com/en/general/about/affiliate-programs.php
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does Interactive Brokers pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Which countries can't join the Interactive Brokers Affiliate?

Chile, China, Israel, Japan, South Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Spain. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy