Tradeview Markets — Introducing broker
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$10 /lot
- Source
- tradeviewpartners.com/en/rebate-model
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Example: Earn up to $10 per round turn lot on FX .”
Daily
- Source
- www.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/partners
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Daily payouts for both rebates and commissions.”
Not published
- Source
- tradeviewpartners.com/es/modelo-de-comisiones
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Earn up to $10 per round turn lot on FX” | Not checked | Not checked | $10
“Example: Earn up to $10 per round turn lot on FX .” | USD per standard lot |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Daily payouts for both rebates and commissions.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States
“The products and services described on this website are not offered in the United States or to US Persons as defined under US law” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“Exclusive access to a dedicated sales manager for personalized client-base expansion support.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | cabinet.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/register_ib_portal/1/live-account/ⓘ
“- Become an IB — https://cabinet.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/register_ib_portal/1/live-account/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | cabinet.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/loginⓘ
“- CABINET — https://cabinet.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/login” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Tradeview Markets · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager · Source
- Tradeview Markets · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: washttps://cabinet.tvmarkets.com/en/register_ib_portal/1/live-account → https://cabinet.tradeviewmarkets.com/en/register_ib_portal/1/live-account/ · Source
Questions
Published rate: $10 /lot. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.