Brokers / XS.com / Affiliate

XS.com — Affiliate

Digital Affiliate Program
Source
www.xs.com/en/help-center/partnerships-ib-program/joining-requirements/what-are-the-requirements-to-join-the-digital-affiliate-program-at-xs
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“What Are the Requirements to Join the Digital Affiliate Program at XS?”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 7 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Other
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Iran, North Korea
Verified
2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page

Terms on request

XS.com does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—

CPA

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/influencers
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Prompt payouts: Your payouts are paid daily, & you can access them whenever you want.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Iran, North Korea
Source
www.xs.com/en
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Regional restrictions: XS brand does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Iran, and North Korea.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.xs.com/en/partners/digital-affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does XS.com pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 23, 2026.

Report a discrepancy