Brokers / Vantage (Vantage Markets)

Vantage (Vantage Markets)

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.vantagemarkets.com · partners.vantagemarkets.com · www.vantagemarkets.io · www.vantagemarketapac.com · www.vantagemarketsea.com · www.vantagemarkets.co.uk · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Vantage (Vantage Markets)? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker Prospectus

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
Source
global.vantagehelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/11253525316239-How-often-can-I-withdraw-my-IB-rebates
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB rebates are paid the day after one of your referred clients closes a trade.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/ib-introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Vantage CPA Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$800
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA is achieved on the condition that an affiliate brings in 50 QFTDs within a calendar month”
RevShare, max
70%
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/perpetual-revenue-share
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Unlock Up to 70% Revenue Share with Vantage's New Perpetual Account”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
global.vantagehelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/11253174135567-How-often-can-I-withdraw-my-CPA-affiliate-commission
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA affiliate commissions are processed once of each calendar month.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.vantagemarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

White label · White Label Partnership Program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

6 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/vantage/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Vantage (Vantage Markets) — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error