Versus Trade (Versus Partners) — Introducing broker

Versus Partners Introducing Broker
Source
versus.partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker Step in, build own empire”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, Revenue share
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
Verified
5 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
$11 /lot
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$11 on EURUSD”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
75%
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Generous payouts up to 75% from spread”
of spread
Payouts
Daily
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner Commission shall be paid out to the Partner once a day for all the closed trades”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
versus.partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$11 on EURUSD”
Not checkedNot checked
$11
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$11 on EURUSD”
USD per standard lot
Gold (XAUUSD)
Per lot
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$15 on GOLD”
Not checkedNot checked
$15
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$15 on GOLD”
USD per standard lot
Other
Per lot
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$20 on BTCvsXAU”
Not checkedNot checked
$20
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$20 on BTCvsXAU”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Maximum share
75%
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Generous payouts up to 75% from spread”
Basis
of spread
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Generous payouts up to 75% from spread”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner Commission shall be paid out to the Partner once a day for all the closed trades”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
versus.partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Currency
USD
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner Commission shall be paid out in USD.”
Methods
To trading account
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“make a request for withdrawal of funds or transfer the funds to other trading accounts”
Clawback rules
Commission is not paid for 'churning' or other unacceptable practices; already paid commission may be suspended or cancelled in part or in full
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“In case the Company finds that any Partner Commission was paid as a result of the churning or other unacceptable practices”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
versus.partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, United Kingdom, Russia, Belarus
Source
versus.partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“does not provide services to residents of the U.S.A., Canada, Iran, North Korea, Europe, the United Kingdom, Russia, Belarus”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“With 10 tiers and each invites just 2 people”
Levels
10
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“With 10 tiers and each invites just 2 people”
Sub-IB conditions
Master IB status is activated by the partner manager; the commission shared down to sub-IBs is set by the Master IB in the Personal Area
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Open Partner account at Versus Partners, reach out your manager to activate your MIB status. | Set and adjust the commission you wish to share down to your Sub-Ibs in the Personal Area.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
Source
versus.partners/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Personal account manager | Custom-designed banners dedicated to you”
Prohibited traffic
Brand bidding (PPC)
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall not use any of the VERSUS keywords, as listed hereinabove in clause C, in PPC”

Documents and links

Agreementversus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
ⓘ
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partnership Agreement Version: 17.04.2025”
Agreement version
2025-04-17
Source
versus.partners/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Partner-Agreement_V.1.docx-.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partnership Agreement Version: 17.04.2025”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Versus Trade (Versus Partners) pay per lot on major FX pairs?

Published rate: $11 /lot. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

How often does Versus Trade (Versus Partners) pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy