Brokers / xChief (ex-ForexChief) / Introducing broker

xChief (ex-ForexChief) — Introducing broker

Affiliate program «IB Pro»
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate program «IB Pro»”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, CPA, CPL
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$3 – $12 /lot
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Beginner $0.5 $0.5 $3 $4 $2 $3 $1 $1.5”
base – max
CPA, max
$1,000
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Platinum 8.0% 15.0% $3 $1000”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Weekly
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The affiliate's remuneration is paid once a week on weekends, once the trading session has ended.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
$3
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Beginner $0.5 $0.5 $3 $4 $2 $3 $1 $1.5”
Not checked
$12
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Platinum $2 $2 $12 $15 $8 $10 $4 $4.5”
USD per standard lot
Metals Not checked Not checkedNot checked
$15
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $15 per lot.”
USD per standard lot

CPA

CPA, minimum
$250
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Beginner 2.0% 7.5% $0.5 $250”
CPA, maximum
$1,000
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Platinum 8.0% 15.0% $3 $1000”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
Paid when the client has a net deposit and the required turnover; amount depends on partner level and client net deposit.
Source
www.xchief.com/files/documents/xChief_Partnership_Agreement_En.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The CPA amount directly depends on each Client’s total net deposit at the time of deposit.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The affiliate's remuneration is paid once a week on weekends, once the trading session has ended.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Card, Crypto, Bank wire
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Popular deposit/withdrawal options, including cards, crypto and bank wire in your local currency.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.xchief.com/files/documents/xChief_Partnership_Agreement_En.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner can introduce other Partners to the company and receive an additional rebate from their income,”
Sub-IB conditions
Multi-level rebate up to 15% of the sub-partner's rebate, only after approval by the partnership department.
Source
www.xchief.com/files/documents/xChief_Partnership_Agreement_En.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access to the multi-level partnership program is not available immediately after registration; it is only possible upon approval by the xChief partnership department.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.xchief.com/registration
ⓘ
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Register — https://my.xchief.com/registration”
Partner areamy.xchief.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://my.xchief.com/login”
Agreementwww.xchief.com/files/documents/xChief_Partnership_Agreement_En.pdf
ⓘ
Source
www.xchief.com/trading-conditions/documents
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- (link) — https://www.xchief.com/files/documents/xChief_Partnership_Agreement_En.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does xChief (ex-ForexChief) pay per lot?

Published rate: $3 – $12 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

How often does xChief (ex-ForexChief) pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy