easyMarkets vs Evest

Published Affiliate terms, 7 fields side by side, 1 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermeasyMarketsEvest
CPA, maximum easyMarkets
$1,000
Source
easymarketspartners.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive a payment of up to $1,000 for each client you refer.”
Evest
$1,000
Source
evestpartners.com/en/evest-partners-affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $1,000 CPA based on country, platform, and deposit value.”
Maximum share easyMarkets
40%
Source
easymarketspartners.com/payment-plans
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“receive up to 40% of spreads on each client’s transactions”
Evest
30%
Source
evestpartners.com/en/evest-partners-affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 30% of revenue generated from active lead trades.”
Frequency easyMarkets
Monthly
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be payable monthly in arrears, no later than the last day of each month following the month during which such fees have accrued”
Evest
Monthly
Source
evestpartners.com/en/mobile-traffic
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive financial commission payments at the end of every month, with weekly payments available for premium partners.”
Minimum payout easyMarkets
$250
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“minimum threshold on a monthly performance is set to be 250 USD”
Evest
Not published
Source
evestpartners.com/en
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods easyMarkets
Not published
Source
easymarketspartners.com/programs
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Evest
Skrill, Perfect Money, Neteller, Bank wire, FasaPay, Card, Local methods, Crypto, Other
Source
evestpartners.com/en
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Select from WebMoney, Skrill, Perfect Money, Neteller, Wire Transfer, QIWI, Yandex, Fasapay, bank cards, local banking services, ChinaUnionPay, Bitcoin, and Tether”
Levels easyMarkets
2
Source
easymarketspartners.com/payment-plans
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“easyMarkets offers a 2nd Tier level for Affiliates.”
EvestNot checked
Partners not accepted from easyMarkets
United States, Portugal
Source
easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BCM does not provide services to clients and/or affiliates and/or IBs residing in the US and Portugal.”
Evest
Not published
Source
evestpartners.com/en
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the easyMarkets programme · Open the Evest programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind