Hugo's Way vs IC Markets

Published Affiliate terms, 8 fields side by side, 1 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermHugo's WayIC Markets
FX majors · base Hugo's Way
2
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you – the Master Affiliate – will gain a commission of $2 per lot traded by each referral”
IC Markets
2
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Spread Account - 2 USD per standard lot”
CPA, maximum Hugo's WayNot applicable IC Markets
$650
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Tier 1 countries: $650”
Maximum share Hugo's Way
40%
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“40% Revenue Sharing model”
IC MarketsNot applicable
Frequency Hugo's Way
Weekly
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Weekly Commission Payouts”
IC Markets
Monthly
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will be paid your Fee entitlements monthly in arrears”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — secure.ic.com · 2026-11-03
“Fees will be paid entitlements per closed trade daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Minimum payout Hugo's Way
$10
Source
hugosway.com/affiliate-program-terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate Commission is paid out weekly, every Friday if the accrued amount exceeds 10$.”
IC Markets
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods Hugo's Way
Not published
Source
hugosway.com/affiliate-program-terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IC Markets
To trading account, Other
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For Revenue Share, payments will be made to an active IC Markets Global Account in your name, from which you can make cash withdrawals using the payment methods set out on our Website. For CPA referral fees you will receive direct cash payments monthly into your verified withdrawal method.”
Levels Hugo's Way
5
Source
hugosway.com/hugo-fx-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can gain commission for up to 5 levels of referrals”
IC MarketsNot checked
Partners not accepted from Hugo's Way
Not published
Source
hugosway.com/affiliate-program-terms-conditions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IC Markets
Not published
Source
secure.icmarkets.com/Content/ICMarkets/Files/partner-agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the Hugo's Way programme · Open the IC Markets programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind