Programs / Forex affiliate programs with the highest CPA (official figures)

Forex affiliate programs with the highest CPA (official figures)

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers — from catalogues, reviews, archives and from IB partners themselves. Unconfirmed, so open to registered partners only.Register and open

74 programs where the broker pays a fixed amount per referred client. Compare maximum CPA, qualification and payouts — every figure has a source.

Only programs whose broker publishes a CPA; ordered by the maximum CPA, highest first; ties by broker name.

Data checked up to Nov 3, 2026. The page is rebuilt from the data after every update.

Official published terms only, with source and check date on each program page. Broker terms do not guarantee income; tiers and conditions apply. Methodology →

Summary from the data

Generated automatically by fixed rules from the data on this page: official values from brokers’ pages only; field intelligence is not used. Data as of Nov 3, 2026.

BrokerProgramModels Per lot, FX majorCPA, maxRevShare, max PayoutsMin. payoutGold, $/lot · partnersChecked
ACY Securities Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$2,000
Source
www.acypartners.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to $2000 CPA for affiliates”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Not applicable
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Nov 3, 2026
AMarkets Affiliate Hybrid, CPL, CPA Not checked
$2,000
Source
amarketstrading.co/partners-en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to $2,000 per funded account (CPS)”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Not checked
Daily
Source
amarketstrading.co/partners-en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily payouts”
Not published
Source
amarkets.com/about-amarkets/documents/partnership-agreement-web-master
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

— Nov 3, 2026
InstaForex Affiliate Per lot, CPA Not checked
$2,000
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до$2000”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Not applicable
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Nov 3, 2026
XBTFX Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,850
Source
xbtfx.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“affiliates earn a one-time payout of up to $1,850 per qualified client”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Not applicable
Not published
Source
xbtfx.com/page/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not published
Source
xbtfx.com/page/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Nov 3, 2026
Exness Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,750
Source
www.exnessaffiliates.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“MENA 1,750 USD”
Another page of the broker says: $1,850 — www.exness.com · 2026-10-24
“High daily payouts, reaching up to 1,850 USD per referral, depending on the trader's country.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

another page: $1,850 · 2026above 2× median
Not applicable
Daily
Source
get.exness-affiliates.help/hc/en-us/articles/360016773680
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Payout calculation for Individual Affiliates is done daily.”
$1
Source
get.exness-affiliates.help/hc/en-us/articles/360016506159-Withdrawing-your-partner-rewards
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*The minimum withdrawal in general scenarios is USD 1.”
— Nov 3, 2026
Bullwaves Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,500
Source
www.bullwaves.com/partner-page
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“UP to $1500 CPA”
Not applicable
Monthly
Source
cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis in accordance with the”
$1,000
Source
cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).”
— Nov 3, 2026
MultiBank Group Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,500
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,500 in commission for each referred active trader”
Not applicable
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Nov 3, 2026
PrimeXBT Introducing broker Revenue share Not applicable
$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top partners earn up to 70% revenue share or up to $1,500 CPA”
70%
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners can earn revenue share of up to 70%, receive daily payouts, and qualify for lifetime loyalty rewards.”
Another page of the broker says: 55% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 5 (Elite) 55%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 55% · 2026
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Weekly — primexbt.partners · 2026-11-02
“At PrimeXBT it's weekly by default, with daily payouts available depending on your Partnership Offer.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Weekly · 2026
$0
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums.”
— Nov 3, 2026
PrimeXBT Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $1,500 CPA for every qualified trader you refer.”
Not applicable
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Monthly — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“means, paid on a monthly basis or as agreed between the Parties from time to time”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Monthly · 2026
$0
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
— Nov 3, 2026
DB Investing Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,200
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
Not applicable
Monthly
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
$1,000
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”
— Nov 3, 2026
DB Investing Partner program CPA Not applicable
$1,200
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Approved Ambassadors can earn up to USD 1,200 for each qualified referred client.”
Not applicable
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Nov 3, 2026
Forex Club Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,200
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Выберите наш CPA-план и получите доход до 1200 $ за одного клиента!”
Not applicable
Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

— Oct 26, 2026
Libertex Affiliate CPA, Revenue share, Hybrid Not checked
$1,200
Source
fpm.global/libertex-offer
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex affiliates receive a fixed commission for each qualified trader (up to $1200!)”
50%
Source
fpm.global/payment-plans
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to 50% of Gross Revenue (spread)”
Monthly
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis in accordance with the information set forth in the Report.”
$50
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“in no event will the Company pay to an Affiliate an amount which is less than US$50”
— Nov 3, 2026
Moneta Markets Affiliate CPA Not applicable
$1,200
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Now, all Moneta Markets affiliates can earn up to $1200* CPA!”
Another page of the broker says: $800 — www.monetamarkets.com · 2026-11-02
“GANE HASTA 800 $ DE CPA”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $800 · 2026
Not applicable
Every two weeks
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bi-weekly Payouts”
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

— Nov 2, 2026
Uniglobe Markets Affiliate CPA, Revenue share, CPL Not applicable
$1,200
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $1200 USD CPA per qualified client”
from 60%
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Uniglobe Market offers 60% and more Revenue Sharing for your referred direct clients.”
Monthly
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly Payments | Easily withdraw your commission with our hassle-free payment options.”
$50
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout option is 50 USD.”
— Oct 26, 2026

ACY Securities

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$2,000
Source
www.acypartners.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to $2000 CPA for affiliates”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Payouts
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Trustpilot 4.4 (727)

Official: 3 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

AMarkets

Affiliate

Hybrid, CPL, CPA

CPA, max

$2,000
Source
amarketstrading.co/partners-en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to $2,000 per funded account (CPS)”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Payouts
Daily
Source
amarketstrading.co/partners-en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily payouts”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
amarkets.com/about-amarkets/documents/partnership-agreement-web-master
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Requirements: client deposit from $50 · volume from 0.5 · sub-partners available

Leverage 1:3,000 · Trustpilot 4.8 (3,728)

Official: 5 of 9 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

InstaForex

Affiliate

Per lot, CPA

CPA, max

$2,000
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/ru/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до$2000”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.instaforex.com/partners/en/cpa_partner
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Requirements: client deposit from $200 · sub-partners available

Trustpilot 2.7 (554)

Official: 3 of 8 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

XBTFX

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,850
Source
xbtfx.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“affiliates earn a one-time payout of up to $1,850 per qualified client”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
Payouts
Not published
Source
xbtfx.com/page/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
xbtfx.com/page/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Requirements: client deposit from $100 · sub-partners available

Min. deposit $10 · Leverage 1:1,000 · Trustpilot 4.5 (78)

Official: 2 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

Exness

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,750
Source
www.exnessaffiliates.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“MENA 1,750 USD”
Another page of the broker says: $1,850 — www.exness.com · 2026-10-24
“High daily payouts, reaching up to 1,850 USD per referral, depending on the trader's country.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

another page: $1,850 · 2026above 2× median
Payouts
Daily
Source
get.exness-affiliates.help/hc/en-us/articles/360016773680
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Payout calculation for Individual Affiliates is done daily.”
Min. payout
$1
Source
get.exness-affiliates.help/hc/en-us/articles/360016506159-Withdrawing-your-partner-rewards
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*The minimum withdrawal in general scenarios is USD 1.”

Requirements: client deposit from $10

Trustpilot 4.7 (33,926)

Official: 6 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

Bullwaves

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,500
Source
www.bullwaves.com/partner-page
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“UP to $1500 CPA”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis in accordance with the”
Min. payout
$1,000
Source
cdn.prod.website-files.com/67176a06e72aae95337ce8a0/6a8814baac437f719f24d98a_PARTNER%20AGREEMENT.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).”

Requirements: sub-partners available

Min. deposit $100 · Leverage 1:500 · Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 6 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

MultiBank Group

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,500
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,500 in commission for each referred active trader”
Payouts
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Requirements: client deposit from $500 · volume from 15

Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 3 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

PrimeXBT

Introducing broker

Revenue share

RevShare, max

70%
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners can earn revenue share of up to 70%, receive daily payouts, and qualify for lifetime loyalty rewards.”
Another page of the broker says: 55% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 5 (Elite) 55%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 55% · 2026
Payouts
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Weekly — primexbt.partners · 2026-11-02
“At PrimeXBT it's weekly by default, with daily payouts available depending on your Partnership Offer.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Weekly · 2026
Min. payout
$0
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums.”

Requirements: sub-partners available

Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 8 of 8 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

PrimeXBT

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $1,500 CPA for every qualified trader you refer.”
Payouts
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Monthly — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“means, paid on a monthly basis or as agreed between the Parties from time to time”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Monthly · 2026
Min. payout
$0
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”

Requirements: sub-partners available

Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 7 of 8 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

DB Investing

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
Min. payout
$1,000
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”

Requirements: client deposit from $500 · volume from 2 · sub-partners available

Min. deposit $10 · Leverage 1:3,000 · Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 5 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

DB Investing

Partner program

CPA

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Approved Ambassadors can earn up to USD 1,200 for each qualified referred client.”
Payouts
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
dbinvesting.com/en/ambassador-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Requirements: client deposit from $5,000

Min. deposit $10 · Leverage 1:3,000 · Trustpilot: rating unavailable

Official: 3 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

Forex Club

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Выберите наш CPA-план и получите доход до 1200 $ за одного клиента!”
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. deposit $10 · Leverage 1:2,000 · Trustpilot 3.8 (4,388)

Official: 3 of 7 key terms

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Details →

Libertex

Affiliate

CPA, Revenue share, Hybrid

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
fpm.global/libertex-offer
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Libertex affiliates receive a fixed commission for each qualified trader (up to $1200!)”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis in accordance with the information set forth in the Report.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
libertex.com/sites/default/files/2023-06/Affiliation_Agreement_Marketing_Partners_Limited_V_15_05_2023%20-%20Terms_and_Conditions_FPM.docx%20(3).pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“in no event will the Company pay to an Affiliate an amount which is less than US$50”

Requirements: client deposit from $50 · sub-partners available

Leverage 1:30 · Trustpilot 4 (9,538)

Official: 8 of 9 key terms

Checked Nov 3, 2026

Details →

Moneta Markets

Affiliate

CPA

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Now, all Moneta Markets affiliates can earn up to $1200* CPA!”
Another page of the broker says: $800 — www.monetamarkets.com · 2026-11-02
“GANE HASTA 800 $ DE CPA”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $800 · 2026
Payouts
Every two weeks
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bi-weekly Payouts”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Requirements: client deposit from $1,000 · volume from 2

Trustpilot 4.2 (654)

Official: 4 of 7 key terms

Checked Nov 2, 2026

Details →

Uniglobe Markets

Affiliate

CPA, Revenue share, CPL

CPA, max

$1,200
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to $1200 USD CPA per qualified client”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly Payments | Easily withdraw your commission with our hassle-free payment options.”
Min. payout
$50
Source
partner.uniglobemarkets.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payout option is 50 USD.”

Requirements: sub-partners available

Min. deposit $100 · Leverage 1:500 · Trustpilot 4 (71)

Official: 5 of 9 key terms

Checked Oct 26, 2026

Details →

Other programs of the selection (compact list; sources are on each program page)

BrokerProgramPer lot, FX majorCPA, maxRevShare, maxPayoutsChecked
Wisuno Affiliate — $1,200 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
FxPro Affiliate — $1,100 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Markets.com Affiliate — $700 – $800 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
OANDA Affiliate — $1,100 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Axiory Introducing broker — $1,000 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
AZAforex Introducing broker — $1,000 80% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
BlackBull Markets Affiliate — $125 – $500 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
easyMarkets Affiliate — $200 – $600 40% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Evest Affiliate — $1,000 30% Monthly Oct 26, 2026
Hantec Markets Affiliate — $1,000 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) Affiliate — $1,000 20% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
IG Affiliate — $1,000 — — Nov 3, 2026
IUX Affiliate — $1,000 — — Nov 3, 2026
xChief (ex-ForexChief) Introducing broker — $1,000 — Weekly Nov 3, 2026
XM Affiliate — $1,000 — Daily Nov 3, 2026
XM Introducing broker — $1,000 — Daily Nov 3, 2026
NPBFX Introducing broker — $900 — — Oct 25, 2026
Dupoin Affiliate — $100 – $650 — — Nov 3, 2026
PU Prime Affiliate — $50 – $650 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Ultima Markets Affiliate — $100 – $650 — — Nov 3, 2026
Doo Prime (D Prime) Affiliate — $100 – $600 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Fxview Affiliate — $800 — — Nov 3, 2026
Plus500 Affiliate — $800 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
SimpleFX Affiliate — $800 50% On request Nov 3, 2026
Vantage (Vantage Markets) Affiliate — $800 70% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Pepperstone Affiliate — $340 – $750 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
EBC Financial Group Affiliate — $730 — On request Nov 3, 2026
ActivTrades Affiliate — $150 – $650 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
IC Markets Affiliate — $300 – $650 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
STARTRADER Affiliate — $100 – $650 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Axi Affiliate — $600 — Every two weeks Nov 3, 2026
CPT Markets Affiliate — $400 – $600 — — Nov 3, 2026
Eightcap Affiliate — $600 20% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
FXTM (ForexTime) Affiliate — $600 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
iFOREX Affiliate — $600 — — Nov 3, 2026
TMGM Partner program $1.60 /lot $60 – $120 — — Nov 3, 2026
TMGM Affiliate — $600 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
XTB Partner program — $600 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
PU Prime Partner program $1.50 /lot $40 – $520 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
CapitalXtend Affiliate — $500 — Weekly Nov 3, 2026
CapitalXtend Introducing broker — $500 — Weekly Nov 3, 2026
FXCC Affiliate — $500 — — Nov 3, 2026
GO Markets Affiliate — $100 – $500 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
KIRA Financial Affiliate — $250 – $500 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Neomarkets Affiliate — $500 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
TeleTrade Affiliate — $300 – $500 10% Weekly Nov 3, 2026
Moneta Markets Partner program $6 /lot $480 50% — Nov 3, 2026
FP Markets Affiliate — $225 – $450 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Axi Partner program $3 /lot $300 40% — Nov 3, 2026
Just2Trade Affiliate — $300 — Monthly Nov 3, 2026
FXCentrum Affiliate — $250 — — Oct 26, 2026
Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) Affiliate — $250 80% Weekly Nov 3, 2026
FP Markets Partner program — $100 – $200 30% — Nov 3, 2026
Binomo Affiliate — $150 90% Daily Nov 3, 2026
Just2Trade Partner program — $150 25% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
Exnova Affiliate — $120 80% — Nov 3, 2026
IQ Option Affiliate — $120 50% Every two weeks Nov 3, 2026
Deriv Affiliate — $100 40% Monthly Nov 3, 2026
LiteFinance Affiliate — $50 — Daily Nov 3, 2026

All programs with filters →