Broker franchise programs
🔒Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers — from catalogues, reviews, archives and from IB partners themselves. Unconfirmed, so open to registered partners only.Register and open
6 programs for opening a partner office of a broker in your city or region: exclusive territory, the broker’s brand, clients and tools.
Ordered alphabetically by broker name.
Data checked up to Nov 3, 2026. The page is rebuilt from the data after every update.
Official published terms only, with source and check date on each program page. Broker terms do not guarantee income; tiers and conditions apply. Methodology →
—
Entry cost
- Payouts
Not published
- Source
- www.axiory.com/partnerships/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
- Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- www.axiory.com/partnerships/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Trustpilot 2.5 (69)
Official: 3 of 9 key terms
Not published
Entry cost
- Payouts
Not published
- Source
- www.fxclub.org/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
- Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- www.fxclub.org/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Min. deposit $10 · Leverage 1:2,000 · Trustpilot 3.8 (4,388)
Official: 0 of 9 key terms
—
Entry cost
- Payouts
Not published
- Source
- grandcapitalafrica.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
- Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- grandcapitalafrica.com/partnership
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Trustpilot 3.1 (102)
Official: 1 of 10 key terms
Revenue share
RevShare, max
from 40%
- Source
- Entered by our team from a document
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Entered manually
- Status
- Checked
- Evidence
- Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
from broker - Payouts
Monthly
- Source
- Entered by our team from a document
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Entered manually
- Status
- Checked
- Evidence
- Libertex Franchise Division, statement to BrokerPays 24.10.2026
from broker - Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- libertex.org/franchise
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Leverage 1:30 · Trustpilot 4 (9,538)
Official: 3 of 8 key terms
Revenue share
RevShare, max
Trustpilot: rating unavailable
Official: 4 of 8 key terms
—
Entry cost
Official: 0 of 9 key terms