EBC Financial Group — Affiliate

EBC Affiliate Partner
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“EBC Affiliate Partner”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
On request, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 26 countries
Verified
5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
$730
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For each successful referral, you can earn up to approximately $730.”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
On request
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Puedes retirar fondos en cualquier momento.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—

CPA

CPA, maximum
$730
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For each successful referral, you can earn up to approximately $730.”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
On request
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Puedes retirar fondos en cualquier momento.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Card, Other, Local methods
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“EBC admite varios métodos, incluidos tarjetas bancarias, monederos electrónicos y pagos locales.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, Belarus, Myanmar (Burma), Canada, Central African Republic, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Mali, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Yemen
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“EBC does not offer any services to citizens and residents of certain jurisdictions including: Afghanistan, Belarus, Burma (Myanmar), Canada, Central African Republic, Congo, Cuba,”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pageclient.ebc.com/signup
ⓘ
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Register — https://client.ebc.com/signup?bid=4m3l31”
Partner areaclient.ebc.com/signin
ⓘ
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://client.ebc.com/signin?bid=4m3l31”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does EBC Financial Group pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $730. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does EBC Financial Group pay partners?

On request, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy