Brokers / Bitfinex / Affiliate

Bitfinex — Affiliate

The Bitfinex Affiliate Program
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Bitfinex Affiliate Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
not open to partners from 30 countries; clients not accepted from 36 countries
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
18%
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Direct level member connections — 18% ”
Another page of the broker says: 38% — www.bitfinex.com · 2026-10-26
“UP TO 38% IN FEES”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 38% · 2026
basis not specified
Payouts
Not published
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Base share
2%
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2nd level member connections — 2%”
Another page of the broker says: 18% — www.bitfinex.com · 2026-10-26
“18% ON DIRECT REFERRALS”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 18% · 2026
Maximum share
18%
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Direct level member connections — 18% ”
Another page of the broker says: 38% — www.bitfinex.com · 2026-10-26
“UP TO 38% IN FEES”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 38% · 2026
Basis
basis not specified
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“What fees can generate rewards? | Margin funding fees | Bitfinex Borrow fees”
Conditions
Percentage of margin funding fees and Bitfinex Borrow fees: 18% direct, 6% first level, 2% second level; multipliers up to 1.44x for verified users and up to 1.5x for UNUS SED LEO holders; each percentage decreases linearly by 0.5% every 30 days.
Source
www.bitfinex.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“18% ON DIRECT REFERRALS | 6% ON FIRST-LEVEL REFERRALS | 2% ON SECOND-LEVEL REFERRALS | UP TO 1.44X FOR VERIFIED USERS | UP TO 1.5X FOR UNUS SED LEO TOKEN HOLDERS”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Currency
crypto
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will receive your affiliate payments (or member rebates) in the same cryptocurrencies that Bitfinex collected as the applicable fees”
Methods
Crypto
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will receive your affiliate payments (or member rebates) in the same cryptocurrencies that Bitfinex collected as the applicable fees”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“as of December 19, 2024, EEA residents and entities are no longer able to sign up using referral codes or have customers sign up using their referral code”
Clients not accepted from
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“as of December 19, 2024, EEA residents and entities are no longer able to sign up using referral codes or have customers sign up using their referral code”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bitfinex affiliates can earn up to three levels of connection within their network through margin funding activities.”
Levels
3
Source
www.bitfinex.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“UP TO 3 LEVELS OF REFERRAL COMMISSIONS”

Tools and traffic rules

Prohibited traffic
E-mail marketing
Source
www.bitfinex.com/legal/exchange/affiliate-terms
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You agree not to engage in spam, any electronic messaging that is prohibited by applicable Laws”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageaffiliate.bitfinex.com/
ⓘ
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate page — https://affiliate.bitfinex.com/”
Agreementwww.bitfinex.com/legal/exchange/affiliate-terms
ⓘ
Source
support.bitfinex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360036965234-The-Bitfinex-Affiliate-Program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Terms of Service — https://www.bitfinex.com/legal/exchange/affiliate-terms”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Bitfinex pay partners?

Published by the broker: 18% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Which countries can't join the Bitfinex Affiliate?

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy