Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$9 /lot
- Source
- kama-capital.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“PLATINUM IB Up to $9 per lot rebate”
Daily
- Source
- kama-capital.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Rebates are credited daily to your partner account.”
Not published
- Source
- kama-capital.com/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“PLATINUM IB Up to $9 per lot rebate” | Not checked | Not checked | $9
“PLATINUM IB Up to $9 per lot rebate” | USD per standard lot |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Rebates are credited daily to your partner account.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Earn from your direct clients and from sub-IBs you introduce, up to multiple levels deep.” |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Dedicated marketing materials, co-branded assets, and a relationship manager to help you grow your client base.” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published rate: $9 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.