Source · Oct 24, 2026
- Source
- tradersfair.com/en/uzbekistan2026
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
“Traders Fair is where the trading world meets; brokers, IBs, fintech companies, and industry experts all in one place.”
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
“$850*”
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
“Withdrawals — Get paid via bank wire, crypto, or e-wallet on your schedule with zero minimum thresholds.”
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
“Traders Fair is where the trading world meets; brokers, IBs, fintech companies, and industry experts all in one place.”
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
| CPA, minimum | $100
“$100” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $850
“$850*” |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $400 · Tier 3: $100
“Tier 1 Tier 2 Tier 3 01 - 29 Monthly Qualified Accounts $650 CPA Commissions $400 CPA Commissions $100” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $500
“a minimum $500 deposit and completion of 2 lots in eligible instruments” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 2
“a minimum $500 deposit and completion of 2 lots in eligible instruments” |
| Conditions | All tiers: minimum $500 deposit and 2 lots in eligible instruments (FX, Gold, Silver, Oil, BTC/USD, ETHLTC, ETHBCH). Tier and country may affect the CPA amount. Monthly bonus of $3,000 for 30-49 and $10,000 for 50+ monthly qualified accounts.
“Tier and country may affect the CPA amount.” |
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $0
“Withdrawals — Get paid via bank wire, crypto, or e-wallet on your schedule with zero minimum thresholds.” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Crypto, Other
“Commissions are paid via bank wire, crypto, or e-wallet through the CellXpert affiliate portal.” |
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Malaysia, North Korea
“Restricted Jurisdictions: Dupoin does not provide products or services to residents of the United States, Malaysia, North Korea, or any jurisdiction where such products or services would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations” |
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
| Sign-up page | mydupoin.com/registerⓘ
“- Sign Up — https://mydupoin.com/register” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Published by the broker: CPA up to $850. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.