Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, Per lot, Hybrid
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, United Kingdom
- Verified
- 3 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Qualifying first deposit, Sign-up page, Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
TIOmarkets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not published
“TIOmarkets provides affiliates and partners with flexible commission plans so it can vary.” | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Fixed amount per referred person who starts trading; amounts not published ('flexible commission plans', consultation with the partners team). CPA and Hybrid availability depends on the partner's location
“TIOmarkets provides affiliates and partners with flexible commission plans so it can vary. | CPA and Hybrid are available dependant of the location of the partner.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Commissions are paid weekly or monthly depending on the commission plan. Affiliate partners who work on CPA are normally paid monthly. While introducing brokers who earn on trading volume rebates can be paid weekly upon request.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Once the commission is paid to your TIOmarkets wallet, you can log in to the client portal and place a withdrawal.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, United Kingdom
“There are some restricted countries and jurisdictions that TIOmarkets does not advertise in or accept clients from. | including, but not limited to USA, UK & OFAC” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Yes, our master IB's also have the flexibility to work with a multi-level structure.” |
|---|---|
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“Rebates are paid for the lifetime of the referred clients trading account.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“We provide partners with a collection of banners, prints and logos of our products and services. | Please reach out to your partners manager for further details.” |
|---|---|
| Prohibited traffic | Brand bidding (PPC)
“Please note that bidding on TIOmarkets branded keywords is strictly prohibited.” |
Documents and links
| Partner area | partners.tiomarkets.com/loginⓘ
“Enter your login credentials here: https://partners.tiomarkets.com/login” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.