Brokers / FXCentrum / Introducing broker

FXCentrum — Introducing broker

Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 12 countries
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
80%
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“50 - 80% COMMISSIONS (P&L Or SPREAD) + BONUSES”
of net revenue
Payouts
Monthly
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions Payout Every 1st Week Of The Month”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Base share
50%
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“From 50% Revenue Share P&L From 50%”
Maximum share
80%
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“50 - 80% COMMISSIONS (P&L Or SPREAD) + BONUSES”
Basis
of net revenue
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The most popular and preferred commission type is P&L Revenue Share.”
Conditions
50-80% revenue share on client P&L (the most common type) or on spread; spread revenue share only on special occasions and only for EU/UK clients. Custom spreads and swaps after $100k monthly trading volume. IB is described as a team with sales and retention
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“On special occasions, we can offer Spread Revenue Share, but only for EU/UK clients. | Custom spreads and swaps available after $100k in monthly trading volume.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions Payout Every 1st Week Of The Month”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Bank wire, Crypto
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You Can Choose Bank Transfer Or USDT”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Russia, Afghanistan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Sudan, Ukraine, Vanuatu
Source
fxcentrum.com
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“WTG LTD. does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as the USA, Russian Federation, Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan, Ukraine, Vanuatu.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners
Source
fxcentrum.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Personalized landing page with an IB registration link | Custom marketing materials available in any language”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does FXCentrum pay partners?

Published by the broker: 80% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does FXCentrum pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy