Fortune Prime Global (FPG) — Affiliate

FPG Affiliate Program
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The FPG Affiliate Program is ideal for individuals or businesses”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
Verified
2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Fortune Prime Global (FPG) does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Not published
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily | Rebate Payments Fast & Transparent”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Japan, Ukraine, New Zealand, Australia, North Korea, Myanmar (Burma), Iran
Source
fortuneprime.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The services listed on this website are not available to residents of the USA, Japan, Ukraine, New Zealand, Australia, North Korea, Myanmar and Iran.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn generous lifetime rebates from the trading activities of the clients you refer.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
fortuneprime.com/partnership/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Use your unique tracking links to send referrals to optimized landing pages for maximum conversions. | Promotional Materials Supports 11 Languages | Account Managers Expert Local Support”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does Fortune Prime Global (FPG) pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy