Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, Hybrid, Revenue share
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $50
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 12 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Program name, Maximum share, Per lot, FX major, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$250
- Source
- affiliates.fxcentrum.com
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“250 CPA for 250 FTD + % from trading or P&L”
Not published
- Source
- affiliates.fxcentrum.com
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- affiliates.fxcentrum.com
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $50
“CPA FOR TIER 1 50 CPA for 50 FTD” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $250
“250 CPA for 250 FTD + % from trading or P&L” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $50
“CPA FOR TIER 1 50 CPA for 50 FTD” |
| Conditions | Tier 1 table: CPA 50 for an FTD of 50; CPA 100 for an FTD of 100 plus a % from trading or P&L; CPA 250 for an FTD of 250 plus a % from trading or P&L. Currency and the Tier 1 country list are not stated; the percentage is not stated
“CPA FOR TIER 1 50 CPA for 50 FTD | 100 CPA for 100 FTD + % from trading or P&L | 250 CPA for 250 FTD + % from trading or P&L” |
Revenue share
| Base share | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Russia, Afghanistan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Sudan, Ukraine, Vanuatu
“WTG LTD. does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as the USA, Russian Federation, Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan, Ukraine, Vanuatu.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Affiliate Marketing Tools | Dedicated Affiliate Support” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | affiliates.fxcentrum.com/sign-up-affiliates/ⓘ
“Affiliate Partnership Registration” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $250. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.