Brokers / Hantec Markets

Hantec Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

CIS, Latin America, Asia · hmarkets.com · hpartners.com · portal.hmarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Hantec Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Become an introducing broker (IB)

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$70 /lot
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 70% rebate per lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
70%
Source
hpartners.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 70% rebate, with tailored and automated payouts”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/IB-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“calculated by Hantec Markets Ltd monthly in arrears”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-introducer-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Become an affiliate

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,000
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn leading CPAs up to $1,000 for every trader you refer to Hantec Markets.”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“within 15 business days of the end of the relevant calendar month”
Another page of the broker says: Every two weeks — hpartners.com · 2026-10-24
“Bi-weekly payouts and dedicated support”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Every two weeks · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Partner program · Become a money manager (PAMM)

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/hantec-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Hantec Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error