Brokers / Hantec Markets / Affiliate

Hantec Markets — Affiliate

Become an affiliate
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become an affiliate”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Russia
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,000
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn leading CPAs up to $1,000 for every trader you refer to Hantec Markets.”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“within 15 business days of the end of the relevant calendar month”
Another page of the broker says: Every two weeks — hpartners.com · 2026-10-24
“Bi-weekly payouts and dedicated support”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Every two weeks · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$1,000
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn leading CPAs up to $1,000 for every trader you refer to Hantec Markets.”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
Choose between a fixed CPA model, or a tiered CPA based on the first-time deposit value of the referral.
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“choosing between a fixed CPA model, or a tiered CPA based on the first-time deposit value of your referral”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“within 15 business days of the end of the relevant calendar month”
Another page of the broker says: Every two weeks — hpartners.com · 2026-10-24
“Bi-weekly payouts and dedicated support”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Every two weeks · 2026
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Bank wire, Other
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be made by bank transfer or any other means deemed suitable by the”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Russia
Source
hmarkets.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Hantec Markets does not offer its services to residents of Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, and Russia.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
30 days
Source
hpartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Affiliate-Agreement_0225_web.pdf
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“These cookies last for 30 days”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Promote Hantec to prospective clients with a library of marketing assets for use.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagehpartners.com/sign-up/
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- BECOME AN AFFILIATE — https://hpartners.com/sign-up/?program=Affiliate”
Partner areago.hmarkets.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-an-affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- LOG IN TO AFFILIATE PORTAL — https://go.hmarkets.com/login/?utm_source=direct&utm_medium=direct&__origin=internal-carry”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Hantec Markets pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,000. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Hantec Markets pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy