Brokers / Moneta Markets / Affiliate

Moneta Markets — Affiliate

CPA Affiliate Program
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Affiliate Program – Earn Up to $1,200 CPA”
Checked Nov 2, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $1,000; volume from 2 lots; 4 country tiers, $100–$1,000
Payouts
Every two weeks, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 50 countries
Verified
4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 2, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Now, all Moneta Markets affiliates can earn up to $1200* CPA!”
Another page of the broker says: $800 — www.monetamarkets.com · 2026-11-02
“GANE HASTA 800 $ DE CPA”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $800 · 2026
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Every two weeks
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bi-weekly Payouts”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$100
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Other Countries - $1000 Minimum deposit - 2 FX Lots Traded - CPA $100”
CPA, maximum
$1,200
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Now, all Moneta Markets affiliates can earn up to $1200* CPA!”
Another page of the broker says: $800 — www.monetamarkets.com · 2026-11-02
“GANE HASTA 800 $ DE CPA”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $800 · 2026
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
TIER 1: $1,000 · TIER 2: $600 · TIER 3: $400 · Other Countries: $100
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“TIER 1 | Sweden - $1000 Minimum deposit - 2 FX Lots Traded 01 – 29 30 – 49 50+ CPA $1000 | TIER 2 | Malaysia - $1000 Minimum deposit - 2 FX Lots Traded 01 – 29 30 – 49 50+ CPA $600 | TIER 3 | Indonesia - $1000 Minimum deposit - 2 FX Lots Traded 01 – 29 30 – 49 50+ CPA $400 | Other Countries - $1000 Minimum deposit - 2 FX Lots Traded - CPA $100”
Qualifying first deposit
$1,000
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- $1000 Minimum deposit”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- 2 FX Lots Traded”

Payout terms

Frequency
Every two weeks
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bi-weekly Payouts”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Myanmar (Burma), Burundi, Central African Republic, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, France, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Côte d’Ivoire, Japan, Liberia, Libya, North Macedonia, Mali, Montenegro, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Romania, Russia, Sierra Leone, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, United States, United Kingdom, U.S. Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Unable to Accept Clients From: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burma, Burundi, Central African Republic, Canada,”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.monetamarkets.com/cpa-affiliate-form/
ⓘ
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- BECOME AN AFFILIATE NOW — https://www.monetamarkets.com/cpa-affiliate-form/”
Partner areago.monetamarkets.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Login — https://go.monetamarkets.com/login/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Moneta Markets pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,200. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Moneta Markets pay partners?

Every two weeks, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Report a discrepancy