Brokers / IUX / Introducing broker

IUX — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker’s Program
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker’s Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 7 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 0 no data

⚠ Important information: Regulator action

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum $10
Countries
not open to partners from 5 countries; clients not accepted from 37 countries
Verified
7 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Methods
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$20 – $40 /lot
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard Advance Pro VIP Platinum Premier 20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
40%
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
Another page of the broker says: 45% — iuxaffiliates.com · 2026-11-02
“Start with 20% and earn up to 45% of the revenue”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 45% · 2026
of spread
Payouts
Daily
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily payouts”
Min. payout
$10
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/withdrawal-conditions-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawal can be made when accumulated commissions fall between 10 USD (minimum) and 10,000 USD (maximum) per transaction.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Revenue share
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“37% x 1.00 (Lot) x 10 (spread) x 1 (bonus rate) = 3.7 USD”
$20
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard Advance Pro VIP Platinum Premier 20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
Not checked
$40
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard Advance Pro VIP Platinum Premier 20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
USD per standard lot
Metals
Per lot
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Account will calculate the commission by fixed-rate commission per lot.”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —
Indices
Per lot
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Account will calculate the commission by fixed-rate commission per lot.”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —
Crypto CFDs
Per lot
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Raw Account will calculate the commission by fixed-rate commission per lot.”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

Revenue share

Base share
20%
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
Maximum share
40%
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
Another page of the broker says: 45% — iuxaffiliates.com · 2026-11-02
“Start with 20% and earn up to 45% of the revenue”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 45% · 2026
Basis
of spread
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“These 3 types of accounts will calculate the commission by Spread.”
Another page of the broker says: of net revenue — iuxaffiliates.com · 2026-10-27
“Start with 20% and earn up to 45% of the revenue”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: of net revenue · 2026
Conditions
Standard account: 20%-40% depending on IB level; Pro account: fixed 12.5%; Raw account: fixed 7.5% applied to a fixed per-lot commission.
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“calculated based on the fixed percentage of 7.5% and the formula specified in this Agreement”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily payouts”
Minimum payout
$10
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/withdrawal-conditions-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawal can be made when accumulated commissions fall between 10 USD (minimum) and 10,000 USD (maximum) per transaction.”
Methods
Not published
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IUX does not solicit, market, or provide services to persons located in, resident in, or citizens of Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, or Malaysia.”
Clients not accepted from
Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“persons located in, resident in, or citizens of Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, or Malaysia”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission that the introducing broker will receive from the 2nd level clients.”
Levels
2
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission that the introducing broker will receive from the 2nd level clients.”
Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions are unlimited as long as trading continues.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageportal.iuxaffiliates.com/en/auth/joinus/
ⓘ
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/withdrawal-conditions-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Join us — https://portal.iuxaffiliates.com/en/auth/joinus/”
Partner areaportal.iuxaffiliates.com/en/auth/login/
ⓘ
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/withdrawal-conditions-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Login — https://portal.iuxaffiliates.com/en/auth/login/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does IUX pay per lot?

Published rate: $20 – $40 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

How often does IUX pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout $10. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Which countries can't join the IUX Introducing broker?

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy