Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
$8 /lot
- Source
- help.monetamarkets.com/hc/en-us/articles/55930065481497-What-is-the-rebate-structure-for-Introducing-Brokers
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Commission rates range from USD 8 to USD 33 per lot, depending on the selected commission structure”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Daily
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Daily rebate withdrawals”
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | $8
“Commission rates range from USD 8 to USD 33 per lot, depending on the selected commission structure” above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page. | Not checked | $8
“GANE HASTA 8 $ POR LOTE FOREX” Another page of the broker says: $33 — help.monetamarkets.com · 2026-10-25 “Commission rates range from USD 8 to USD 33 per lot, depending on the selected commission structure”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. | USD per standard lot |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Daily rebate withdrawals” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Transfer Rebate to one of your trading accounts.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Canada, Cyprus, France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Italy, United States
“The information on this site is not intended for residents of Canada, Cyprus, France, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Italy, the United States” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Earn even more with our multi-level IB structure that supports up to 20 sub IB levels and their clients.” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 20
“Earn even more with our multi-level IB structure that supports up to 20 sub IB levels and their clients.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API
“Multi-lingual landing pages and banners” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.monetamarkets.com/introducing-broker-form/ⓘ
“- Become An IB Now — https://www.monetamarkets.com/introducing-broker-form/” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — FX majors · max: was$33 → $8 · Source
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Reporting API · Source
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — FX majors · max: was$8 → $33 · Source
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker (IB) Program → Moneta Markets IB Program · Source
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker (IB) Program → IB Program · Source
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker Program → Introducing Broker (IB) Program
Questions
Published rate: $8 /lot. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.