Brokers / Plus500 / Affiliate

Plus500 — Affiliate

500Affiliates
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“500Affiliates is the official affiliate program of the global Plus500 trading platform”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $150
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$800
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“an affiliate can earn up to $800 per Qualified Trader”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis in accordance with”
Min. payout
$150
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“amount which is less than US$150, and in the event that the Affiliate's balance at the end”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$800
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“an affiliate can earn up to $800 per Qualified Trader”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Conditions
A qualified trader (CPA) is a trader that made the first deposit, started trading with real funds and passed the spreads limit.
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A qualified trader (CPA), is a trader that made the first deposit, started trading with real funds and passed the spreads limit.”

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid on a monthly basis in accordance with”
Minimum payout
$150
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“amount which is less than US$150, and in the event that the Affiliate's balance at the end”
Methods
Bank wire
Source
500affiliates.com/Help/HelpPayments.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We support wire transfers as a payment method.”
Payout rules
The agreement makes the fee payable within fifteen (15) days after the end of each calendar month, while the help pages say payments are executed by the 10th of each month for the previous month. A balance below $150 is carried over; if the carried balance does not reach $150 within six consecutive calendar months, the amount due is voided and cancelled.
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee will be payable within fifteen (15) days after the end | We execute payments by the 10th of each month for your previous month’s activity | total US$150 within six (6) consecutive calendar months, then the amount due will be”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“When referring a new affiliate to 500Affiliates you’ll receive 10% of their monthly commissions.”
Sub-IB conditions
10% of the referred affiliate's monthly commissions
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you’ll receive 10% of their monthly commissions”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.500affiliates.com/Register.aspx
ⓘ
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- SIGN UP — https://www.500affiliates.com/Register.aspx”
Partner areawww.500affiliates.com/Login.aspx
ⓘ
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- LOGIN — https://www.500affiliates.com/Login.aspx”
Agreementwww.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx
ⓘ
Source
www.500affiliates.com/PaymentPlans.aspx
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliation Agreement — https://www.500affiliates.com/Docs/DocRetriever.aspx?doc=UserAgreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Plus500 pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $800. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Plus500 pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $150. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.

Report a discrepancy