Brokers / Trade Nation / Affiliate

Trade Nation — Affiliate

Marketing Partner (Affiliate)
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Marketing Partner (Affiliate)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA, Hybrid
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $100
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, Belgium
Verified
5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Trade Nation does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, maximum
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/about-us
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/about-us
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can get paid monthly to your bank account, via crypto or straight into your trading account.”
Minimum payout
$100
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Any amount below $100 will be rolled into the next month.”
Methods
Bank wire, Crypto, To trading account
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can get paid monthly to your bank account, via crypto or straight into your trading account.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/about-us
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, Belgium
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The information on this site isn’t directed at residents of the United States, Canada or Belgium,”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You’ll have access to banners and emails, as well as bespoke marketing assets for you.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagego.tradenation.com/signup/
ⓘ
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become a partner”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does Trade Nation pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy