Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share, CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, Belgium
- Verified
- 5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Qualifying first deposit, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Trade Nation does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | — |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“You can get paid monthly to your bank account, via crypto or straight into your trading account.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“Any amount below $100 will be rolled into the next month.” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Crypto, To trading account
“Bank transfer, crypto or directly into your TN trading account.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Canada, Belgium
“The information on this site isn’t directed at residents of the United States, Canada or Belgium,” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | go.tradenation.com/signup/ⓘ
“- Become a partner — https://go.tradenation.com/signup/” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Trade Nation · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker → Trade Nation Partners programme · Source
- Trade Nation · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasRevenue share, Other → Revenue share, CPA · Source
- Trade Nation · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasRevenue share, Other → Revenue share, CPA · Source
- Trade Nation · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker → Trade Nation Partners programme · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.