Binance vs Bullwaves
Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | Binance | Bullwaves |
|---|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | BinanceNot applicable | Bullwaves$1,500
“UP to $1500 CPA” |
| Maximum share | Binance50%
“Enjoy industry-leading commission rates of up to 50%” | BullwavesNot applicable |
| Frequency | BinanceDaily
“After the commission is generated, it will be calculated and converted to USDC on an hourly basis.” | BullwavesMonthly
“The Partner commission should be paid at least on a monthly basis in accordance with the” |
| Minimum payout | BinanceNot published
Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Bullwaves$1,000
“The minimum payout commission shall be $1000 (one thousand USD).” |
| Methods | BinanceTo trading account
“The converted amount will be deposited into the user's Spot Account within 6 hours.” | BullwavesBank wire, Other
“Withdrawal methods other than bank wires will incur a fee” |
| Partners not accepted from | BinanceNot checked | BullwavesNot published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the Binance programme · Open the Bullwaves programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.