IQ Option vs TeleTrade

Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 3 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermIQ OptionTeleTrade
CPA, maximum IQ Option
$120
Source
affstore.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$120 CPA”
TeleTrade
$500
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to$500”
Maximum share IQ Option
50%
Source
affiliate.iqoption.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can earn up to 50% Revenue Share and get instant CPA payout for each active user”
Another page of the broker says: 80% — affstore.com · 2026-10-27
“80 % Revenue Share”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 80% · 2026
TeleTrade
10%
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The company pays the agent 10% of the spreads and commissions for the trades made by the engaged clients.”
Frequency IQ Option
Every two weeks
Source
affiliate.iqoption.com/en/agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission is paid twice a month.”
TeleTrade
Weekly
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Remuneration is paid following the client's transactions for the week.”
Minimum payout IQ Option
$10
Source
affiliate.iqoption.com/en/agreement
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum payable commission amount is $10.”
TeleTrade
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods IQ Option
Not published
Source
affiliate.iqoption.com/en
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

TeleTrade
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Partners not accepted from IQ Option
Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Iran, North Korea, Latvia
Source
affiliate.iqoption.com/en/agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“cannot be concluded with a citizen of Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Iran, North Korea, a resident of Latvia”
TeleTrade
Not published
Source
teletradepartners.com/cpa-hybrid
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the IQ Option programme · Open the TeleTrade programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind