Just2Trade vs MEXC
Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 0 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | Just2Trade | MEXC |
|---|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | Just2Trade$300
“$6 per each registration and up to $300 for account funding” | MEXCNot applicable |
| Maximum share | Just2TradeNot applicable | MEXC70%
“Become a MEXC Affiliate and Earn up to 70% Commission Instantly” |
| Frequency | Just2TradeMonthly
“Compensation is paid every month, not later than 15 working days following the end of the month.” | MEXCMonthly
“Earn monthly commissions from every user you refer” Another page of the broker says: Daily — www.mexc.com · 2026-10-26 “Spot and Futures commissions for the previous day will be issued at 0:00 (UTC) daily.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Minimum payout | Just2TradeNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | MEXCNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Just2TradeTo trading account
“Remuneration is credited to MT4 USD account and can be withdrawn using any of the methods available in the Personal Account.” | MEXCTo trading account
“allowing you to transfer commissions at any time to the Spot account linked to your Affiliate account” |
| Partners not accepted from | Just2TradeNot published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | MEXCNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the Just2Trade programme · Open the MEXC programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.