KuCoin vs LiteFinance
Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 1 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | KuCoin | LiteFinance |
|---|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | KuCoinNot applicable | LiteFinance$50
“$50 for each client (referral)” |
| Maximum share | KuCoin60%
“earn up to 60% commission on their trading fees” | LiteFinanceNot applicable |
| Frequency | KuCoinDaily
“Daily commissions of up to 60% of trading fees, and permanent affiliate relationships.” | LiteFinanceDaily
“Daily payouts” |
| Minimum payout | KuCoinNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | LiteFinanceNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | KuCoinTo trading account
“Commissions will be automatically transferred to the affiliate's KuCoin master account on T+1 day” | LiteFinanceTo trading account, Bank wire
“The Partner’s commission is paid into the Partner’s Main trading account” |
| Partners not accepted from | KuCoinBelgium, Türkiye, France, Netherlands
“The KuCoin affiliate program is not applicable to residents of Belgium, Turkey, France, or the Netherlands.” | LiteFinanceNot checked |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the KuCoin programme · Open the LiteFinance programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.