Plexytrade vs PU Prime

Published Affiliate terms, 7 fields side by side, 1 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermPlexytradePU Prime
FX majors · base Plexytrade
7
Source
www.plexytrade.com/company/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“our referral program offers up to $7 per lot or 70% revenue share.”
PU PrimeNot applicable
CPA, maximum PlexytradeNot applicable PU Prime
$850
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“permite hasta US$ 850 de CPA por referencia elegible”
Maximum share Plexytrade
70%
Source
www.plexytrade.com/company/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“our referral program offers up to $7 per lot or 70% revenue share”
PU PrimeNot applicable
Frequency PlexytradeNot checked PU Prime
Monthly
Source
es.puprimepartners.com/partnerships
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Recibe pagos puntuales, mensuales, con nuestros métodos de pago confiables.”
Minimum payout Plexytrade
$100
Source
www.plexytrade.com/assets/files/partners-agreement-1.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Payout of Partner commission is completed only once the commission amount exceeds $100 (One Hundred US Dollars) on the day of payout”
PU Prime
$1,000
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/pdf/Cpa_Affiliate_Program_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“commission balance is over USD $1,000”
Methods Plexytrade
To trading account, Other
Source
www.plexytrade.com/assets/files/partners-agreement-1.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Payment methods include withdrawal options available on the Company's website or through the Partner's trading account”
PU Prime
Not published
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Partners not accepted from Plexytrade
Not published
Source
www.plexytrade.com/company/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

PU Prime
Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Pakistan, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, São Tomé & Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Source
www.puprimepartners.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Clients from the countries/regions listed above are prohibited from participating in the Affiliate Program and are not eligible to earn any commissions under this agreement.”

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the Plexytrade programme · Open the PU Prime programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind